To commemorate our 3 year anniversary since we launched, we’re proud to present our first mixtape compilation, The Vaults Vol. 1.  This compilation features exclusive, previously unreleased recordings from The Roots, Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco, Q-Tip, Robert Glasper, Talib Kweli, Phonte, Shad, Pharoahe Monch, Kano, Tanya Morgan and Joe Budden.  Tracklist and download instructions after the jump.

  1. Intro
  2. Shad – I Dont Like To
  3. Kano – Upside (ft. Michele Breeze)
  4. Lupe Fiasco – Scream
  5. Joe Budden (ft. The Roots) – Hottest In The Hood
  6. Pharoahe Monch – Let’s Go
  7. Q-Tip – Verses From The Abstract
  8. Reflection Eternal – Love Language
  9. The Roots – Now Or Never
  10. Phonte & Robert Glasper Experiment – Lovin’ It
  11. Tanya Morgan – We’re Fly
  12. Mos Def – Umi Says > Casa Bey

Download:  To download The Vaults, Vol. 1, all you need to do is Like All The Way Live on Facebook, then click the “Only Likers” tab to reveal the download link.  Check us out on Facebook by clicking here, or on the sidebar of this page.

4 Responses to “All The Way Live Presents: The Vaults, Vol. 1 (Live Mixtape / Compilation)”
  1. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually understand what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my website =).
    We can have a link change arrangement among us

  2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have
    some experience with something like this. Please let me know if
    you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and
    I look forward to your new updates.

  3. coexistió says:

    If some one wishes expert view about blogging after that i propose him/her to go to see
    this web site, Keep up the fastidious work.

Leave a Reply